Skip to content ↓

Year 7

The year 7 curriculum is both ambitious and varied and provides the building blocks for GCSE study while drawing on knowledge from primary school. Pupil progress is monitored closely and academic intervention implemented if required. By the end of year 7 pupils have a solid grounding in all subjects allowing them to make informed choices when taking their GCSE options towards the end of year 8.

Please also visit the 'About Us' tab and scroll down to Year 6 - Year 7 Transition section.  Listed here is a comprehensive set of documents and information pertaining to Year 6 transitioning to Year 7.

 

Year 7 Year Progress Leader - Miss Victoria Wright

v.wright@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk

 

 

 
Deputy Year Progress Leader 

Nicole Alvarez - email address : n.alvarez@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk

Year 7 - Family Group 

 

7 NIH Nosawaru Ihama  n.ihama@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
7 RDA Richard Dare r.dare@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
7 NJO Neil Jones n.jones@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
7 NBE Nuria Betancort n.betancort@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
7 NDH Narinder Dhesi n.dhesi@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
7 CND Chantel Ndubuka c.ndubuka@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk