Skip to content ↓

Year 11

Year 11 is a critical year for pupils at any school; here, at Trinity, our ethos of learning, loving and living is at the heart of our pastoral care. We want all pupils to achieve their academic potential, achieve progress in their education and gain the best GCSE grades possible.

We pride ourselves on knowing the educational and welfare needs of every pupil and have support set up to meet their needs.  We work closely with a pupils’ family and encourage communication between home and school.  Our aim is for pupils to leave Trinity in year 11 having lived life in all its fullness.

Year 11 Contact Details

Year Progress Leader

Sam Tarca - email address : s.tarca@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk

Deputy Year Progress Leader 

Chantelle Griffiths - email address : c.griffiths@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk

Year 11 - Family Group

 

11 SHA Shermaine Hamilton s.hamilton@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
11 CSC Cecile Scott  c.scott@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
11 RKA Raj Kaur r.kaur@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
11 RLO Ruth Lowe    r.lowe@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
11 BTE Benjamin Teuten  b.teuten@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
11 Maths Valarie Turkington  v.turkington@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
11 English Roxanne John /Nicole Moore      r.john@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk / n.moore@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
11 Science     Meera Robbins   m.robbins@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk