Skip to content ↓


Welcome to Trinity

our staff are extremely supportive and always willing to discuss any topic you wish to contact us about.  We do all teach, but will get back to you as soon as possible.  Please phone or email to make contact.

Executive Leadership Team:

  • David Lucas (Executive Head Through School)
  • Rhona McLaughlin (Deputy Head Curriculum and Standards)
  • Clare Shobbrook (Deputy Head?DSL Behaviour and Inclusion)
  • Amanda Harvey (Head of School - Primary Phase)
  • Sipho Mabaso (Asst Head Finance, Premises & Resources)

Senior Leadership Team

  • Camilla Martinez (Primary Deputy Head - Primary Phase)
  • Ewan Williams (Assistant Head Behaviour)
  • Fidelma Hanlon (Assistant Head Wider Curriculum / Character Education / Careers). 
  • Marie Buckley (Assistant Head).
  • Samantha Clarke (Assistant Head - Pupil Leadership / Pupil progress KS3)

Extended Leadership Team

  • Tomas Needham (Director of Research)
  • Sam Tarca (Director of Knowledge)
  • Chaplain and Director of Christian Life at Trinity is Samantha Alder - please visit the chaplaincy page for more details.

David Lucas is the Executive Headteacher over both the Primary and Secondary Phase, and Amanda Harvey is the Head of School for the Primary Phase.

School  Leadership Structure

For staff list at each specific phase please go onto their pages of this website.