Skip to content ↓

Secondary Staff

Senior Leadership Team 2020 - 2021

Mr David Lucas Executive Headteacher
Mrs Rhona McLaughlin Deputy Headteacher - Curriculum and Standards
Mr Steve Gallears Deputy Headteacher / SENCO / Inclusion /Safeguarding
Ms Fidelma Hanlon Assistant Headteacher - Character Education
Mr Ewan Williams Assistant Headteacher - Behaviour
Mrs Marie Buckley Assistant Headteacher - Coaching and Pupil Voice (Maternity)
Miss Clare Shobbrook Assistant Headteacher - Teaching and Learning
Ms Amanda Harvey Head of Primary Phase
Ms Camilla Martinez Deputy of Primary Phase
Mr Thomas Weddell Assistant Head Primary Phase
Mr David Watling Deputy Head Finance,  Personnel and Facilities
Ms Samantha Alder Director of Christian Life

Trinity Progress Leaders 2021 - 2022


Progress Leader

Deputy Progress Leader

Year 7

Miss Victoria Wright

Ms Nicole Alvarez

Year 8

Miss Victoria Wright Mr Carlye Soleyn

Year 9

Ms Rina Sylejmani Ms Saara Karppinen

Year 10

Ms Sally Reid Miss Helena Dillon

Year 11

Mr Sam Tarca Miss Chantelle Griffiths

Heads of Cluster and Departments 2020 - 2021

Mr Needham English Language and Literature
Ms Turkington Mathematics, Statistics and Finance
Ms Robbins Science and Computer Science
Miss Adnitt Humanities - Geography / History / Business
Mr Hutton Creative Arts, Food & DT
Miss Karppinen Art
Ms Lowe Performing Arts - Music
Ms Clarke Drama
Ms Wright-Davies Physical Education
Mr Gene Languages - French and Spanish
Mr Walshe Secondary SEN 
Mrs Facey Inclusion