Skip to content ↓

Primary Phase Curriculum


To deliver the content of the national curriculum augmented with knowledge and understanding which will enable our pupils to ‘Live life in all its fullness’. Trinity has created a knowledge-engaged progress model which clearly outlines the key knowledge and vocabulary to be delivered and the character-developing experiences to be offered at specific milestones from reception through to Year 11.


Through seven key principles that make up the Trinity Standard for Teaching and Learning.



Achieve academic success

Be prepared for each next step of their journey through Trinity and beyond

Gain cultural and social capital

Be able to procedurally engage with a rich web of knowledge

Become courageous advocates who fight social injustices


Discover our Curriculum Offer and Objectives by Year group below.